Contact the Press Office

Out of Hours contact

For urgent enquiries outside of normal office hours please ring 07827 309332 or email pressoffice@tangcueco.com

The University of KB88凯时官网’s Press and PR team is:

Garth Davies, Head of Press and Public Affairs

Tel: 01392 722616
Mob: 07584 265572
Email: G.Davies2@tangcueco.com

Duncan Sandes, Deputy Head of Press and Public Affairs

Tel: 01392 722391
Mob: 07789 874838
Email: d.sandes@tangcueco.com

 

Alex Morrison, Senior Press and Media Manager

Tel: 01392 724828
Mob: 07920 278762
Email: A.Morrison@tangcueco.com

 

Russell Parton, Senior Press and Media Manager

Tel: 01392 722508
Mob: 07810 245309
Email: R.Parton-Bagnall@tangcueco.com

 

Kerra Maddern, Senior Press and Media Manager

Tel: 01392 722062
Mob: 07827 309332
Email: k.l.maddern@tangcueco.com

 

Louise Vennells, Senior Press and Media Manager for University of KB88凯时官网 Medical School

Tel: 01392 724927
Mob: 07768 511866

Email: l.vennells@tangcueco.com

 

Andrew Merrington, Senior Press and PR Manager

Mob: 07866138957
Email: a.j.merrington@tangcueco.com

 

Emily Sedgley, Media and Corporate Communications Officer

Email: E.Sedgley@tangcueco.com

 

Tomi Adesina, Communications Officer – Press and Media

Email: a.o.adesina@tangcueco.com

 

Ciaran Jones, Communications Officer

Email: c.jones14@tangcueco.com

 

Sarah Baker, Communications Officer for ACCESS

Email: s.baker3@tangcueco.com

 

Please email pressoffice@tangcueco.com for enquiries regarding corporate news and stories about the University in the community.